featured artist : vital temptation

14 Jan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I first saw vital temptations work I was awe struck. Bold, whimsical, and flowing.  This is the type of felting that I love and would love to create. I was inspired to say the least. I actually created this blog after I saw her items for the first time.  She does have her own blog : http://vitaltemptation.blogspot.com. Also an ETSY shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/VitalTemptation. Vital temptation is one of my all time favorite felters. The above pictures are from her etsy shop. I hope you enjoy and are inspired by her items as much as I am.

2 Responses to “featured artist : vital temptation”

  1. Kim March 4, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

    I hope you come back soon with more posts! I just found your blog and would love to read more!!!!!

Leave a Reply

